HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 24 JUNE 2022

At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
After No.1 & 5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
After No.3 & 6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
After No.4 & 9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
	After No.1 After No.2 At 10:15 AM After No.4 After No.1 & 5 After No.3 & 6 At 10:15 AM After No.8 After No.8 After No.4 & 9 After No.5 At 02:15 PM After No.6 Subject to SPL DB work	After No.1DBAfter No.2DBAt 10:15 AMDBAfter No.4DBAfter No.1 & 5DBAfter No.3 & 6DBAfter No.3DBAfter No.6DBAfter No.6DBSubject to SPL DB workSBSubject to SPL DB workSB

17	After No.8 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
19	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
20	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
21	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
22	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
23	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
24	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
25	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note :

- 1 Single Bench comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan will function upto 01:30 PM
- 2 Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)